PREEMINENT ATTORNEYS

Wide range of legal services.

Call to schedule an appointment

(816)-781-4788

Jerome E. Brant

Managing Shareholder/Director

jbrant@withersbrant.com

Vincent F. "Mike" Igoe, Jr.

Managing Shareholder/Director

vigoe@withersbrant.com

Ronald C. Mullennix

Shareholder/Director

rmullennix@withersbrant.com

John M. Crossett

Shareholder/Director

jcrosssett@withersbrant.com

Thomas C. Capps

Shareholder/Director

tcapps@withersbrant.com

Ward K Brown

Shareholder/Director

wbrown@withersbrant.com

Rodney A. Ames 

Shareholder/Director

rames@withersbrant.com

Travis A. Wymore

Shareholder

twymore@withersbrant.com